I want to cancel, modify or merge my order, how do I do it?Updated 8 months ago
Our logistics team works quickly to ship your order as quickly as possible. This is the reason why once validated, your order can no longer be modified or canceled, even if it has not yet been shipped.
If you receive your order and do not wish to keep it, we invite you to return your parts to us, declaring your return in the section Manage my return.
As soon as your parts are received by our logistics workshop, we will process them within 8 working days and issue a refund (you will see this appear within 2 to 3 working days on the payment method used when ordering).
We are also unable to bundle multiple orders together.
In the event of an error in entering your delivery address, we are no longer able to change it. Your package may be left at a relay point, or the package will be returned to us for reimbursement.
More information on return senders here.